Snob Essentials Fall 2014 Collection Launch: Falling for Europe

SnobEssentials_Fall_2014_bag

We are so excited to be returning to HSN to share our Fall 2014 collection. From imagination to inception to hands-on production, creating our second set of Snob Essentials has been a labor of love, tears, and laughter (literally). I’ll admit, running our multiple businesses while trying to balance our lives as moms and wives has been very trying the last 12 months. We could not have done this without the support of our husbands and our amazing Snob staff! And, of course, each and every one of you.

For Fall, we looked to our favorite European cities for globetrotting inspiration, and no surprise there was a limitless amount to be had. From the Paris crossbody pouch to the London magazine tote, it’s a collection we are very proud of. Combining modern functionality with classic sensibilities, we have a feeling you’ll love it as much as we do.

Please catch the Snob Essentials Fall 2014 Collection launch today at these times!
8am, 1pm, 6pm, and 9pm Eastern time
7am, 12pm, 5pm, and 8pm Central time
5am, 10am, 3pm, and 6pm Pacific time

SnobEssentials_Fall_2014_Bag_2

Snob Essentials Launch

Snob Essentials Launch 2

Snob Essentials Launch 3

Snob Essentials Launch  4

Snob Essentials Launch 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.